Ansatte
Per Birkeli
Per Birkeli
Daglig leder
pbirkeli@norea.no

Arbeid: 489 53 828

Mob: 456 72 515


 
Elisabeth Lillebø Sæth
Elisabeth Lillebø Sæth
Koordinator for Prosjekt Hanna

esaeth@norea.no

Arbeid: 489 53 807

Mob: 957 80 315

 

Harald Endresen
Harald Endresen
Informasjonsleder

Arbeid: 489 53 814

Mob: 952 21 948

Martin Birkedal
Martin Birkedal
Administrasjonsleder

mbirkedal@norea.no

Arbeid: 489 53 822

Mob: 41175518

 

Linda Torkelsen
Linda Torkelsen
Informasjonskonsulent

ltorkelsen@norea.no

Arbeid: 412 35 847

Mob: 412 35 847

Åshild Appleyard
Åshild Appleyard
Informasjonskonsulent

aappleyard@norea.no

Arbeid: 489 53 817

Mob: 975 62 786

Aina Koland
Aina Koland
Kontorkonsulent

akoland@norea.no

Arbeid: 489 53 805

Mob: 470 16 518

Anne Margareth Austgulen
Anne Margareth Austgulen
Kontorkonsulent

aaustgulen@norea.no

Arbeid: 489 53 831

Mob: 906 67 885

Asbjørn Kvalbein
Asbjørn Kvalbein
Noreapastor

akvalbein@norea.no

Arbeid: 47 22 00 73 30

Mob: 975 07 839

Håvard Bjørnevik
Håvard Bjørnevik
Radiotekniker

hbjornevik@norea.no

Arbeid: 48955376

Mob: 909 21 099 

Kjell Ivar Hærås
Kjell Ivar Hærås
Frivillig fundraiser

kih@norea.no

Mob: 990 99 401

Sonja Hærås
Sonja Hærås
Frivillig bønnevakt

kih@norea.no

Mob: 990 99 401

Svein Anton Hansen
Svein Anton Hansen

shansen@norea.no

Mob: 976 55 065

Jostein Sæth
Jostein Sæth

Mob: 474 85 520

jsaeth@norea.no